Da Sen Holdings Group Limited

大森控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1580)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Da Sen Holdings Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAI Kaw Sing

Mr. SUN Yongtao

Mr. WONG Ben

Mr. ZHANG Ayang

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. LO Kam Cheung Patrick

Ms. LO Yuk Yee

Mr. TSO Siu Lun Alan

The Board has established four committees and their memberships are set out below:

Audit committee

Mr. LO Kam Cheung Patrick (chairman)

Ms. LO Yuk Yee

Mr. TSO Siu Lun Alan

Nomination committee

Mr. TSO Siu Lun Alan (chairman)

Mr. LO Kam Cheung Patrick

Ms. LO Yuk Yee

Remuneration committee

Mr. LO Yuk Yee (chairman)

Mr. SUN Yongtao

Mr. TSO Siu Lun Alan

Risk management committee

Mr. CHAI Kaw Sing (chairman)

Mr. SUN Yongtao

Mr. TSO Siu Lun Alan

24 January 2022