Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Da Sen Holdings Group Limited 大森搾股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1580)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Da Sen Holdings Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. WONG Wai Keung Frederick ("Mr. WONG") has resigned as an executive Director with effect from 24 January 2022 as he wants to devote more time to attend to his personal affairs. Mr. WONG will remain as a consultant to the Board.

Following the resignation of Mr. WONG, Mr. WONG ceased to be a member of the risk management committee of the Company (the "Risk Management Committee") with effect from 24 January 2022.

Mr. WONG has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Mr. TSO Siu Lun Alan, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Risk Management Committee with effect from 24 January 2022.

The Board further announces that Mr. ZHANG Ayang ("Mr. ZHANG"), an executive Director, has been removed as the chairman of the Risk Management Committee with effect from 24 January 2022, and Mr. CHAI Kaw Sing, an executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the Risk Management Committee to replace Mr. ZHANG with effect from 24 January 2022.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. WONG for his valuable contribution during his tenure of services and looks forward to his continued contributions in his role as consultant to the Board.

By order of the Board

Da Sen Holdings Group Limited

CHAI Kaw Sing

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 24 January 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. CHAI Kaw Sing, Mr. SUN Yongtao, Mr. WONG Ben and Mr. ZHANG Ayang (duties suspended); and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. LO Kam Cheung Patrick, Ms. LO Yuk Yee and Mr. TSO Siu Lun Alan.