Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## Da Sen Holdings Group Limited 大森控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1580)

## **VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT**

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 25 November 2021 in relation to the Unrecorded Pledge of Assets (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise specified.

On 27 November 2021, the Board resolved that the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee"), comprising all independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. LO Kam Cheung Patrick, Ms. LO Yuk Yee and Mr. TSO Siu Lun Alan, to take further steps to investigate into the Unrecorded Pledge of Assets. The Audit Committee will primarily be responsible for assessing the circumstances of the Unrecorded Pledge of Assets and the relevant impact that the incident might have on the Group. The Audit Committee has appointed an independent internal control adviser to perform an internal control review into the matter as it deems appropriate and will seek relevant legal advice as and when required.

The Company will keep its shareholders and potential investors informed of any further material development regarding the Unrecorded Pledge of Assets by way of further announcement(s) as and when appropriate.

Shareholders and potential investors are advised to exercise caution in dealing in shares of the Company.

By order of the Board of

Da Sen Holdings Group Limited

WONG Wai Keung Frederick

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 November 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. CHAI Kaw Sing, Mr. SUN Yongtao, Mr. WONG Ben, Mr. WONG Wai Keung Frederick and Mr. ZHANG Ayang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. LO Kam Cheung Patrick, Ms. LO Yuk Yee and Mr. TSO Siu Lun Alan.