Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Da Sen Holdings Group Limited 大森控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1580)

ANNOUNCEMENT OF POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 25 JUNE 2021

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Da Sen Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the annual general meeting dated 24 May 2021 (the "AGM Notice") were duly passed by way of poll at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 25 June 2021 (the "AGM").

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company comprised 974,400,000 shares of HK\$0.01 each (the "Shares"), which was the total number of Shares entitling the registered holders of the Shares (the "Shareholders") to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM. Shareholders holding an aggregate of 131,755,000 Shares (representing approximately 13.5% of the total number of Shares in issue) voted either in person, by proxy or by their duly authorised representatives at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. None of the Shareholders has stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 24 May 2021 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions (Note)		Number of Shares voted (percentage of total number of Shares voted)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2020 and the reports of the directors and independent auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2020.	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(A) To re-elect Mr. Sun Yongtao as an executive Director.	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(B) To re-elect Mr. Wong Wai Keung Frederick as an executive Director.	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(C) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Ayang as an executive Director.	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(D) To re-elect Mr. Lo Kam Cheung Patrick as an independent non-executive Director.	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(E) To re-elect Ms. Lo Yuk Yee as an independent non-executive Director.	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(F) To re-elect Mr. Tso Siu Lun Alan as an independent non-executive Director.	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To authorize the board of Directors to determine the remuneration of the Directors.	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the board of Directors to determine the remuneration of the auditor of the Company.	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	(A) To grant an unconditional general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and otherwise deal in shares not exceeding 20% of the issued number of shares of the Company;	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(B) To grant an unconditional general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the issued number of shares of the Company; and	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(C) To extend, conditional upon the passing of resolutions 5(A) and 5(B), the number of shares repurchased under resolution 5(B) to the mandate granted to the Directors under resolution 5(A).	131,755,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

Note: Full text of the above resolutions is set out in the AGM Notice.

By order of the Board

Da Sen Holdings Group Limited

WONG Wai Keung Frederick

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 25 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. CHAI Kaw Sing, Mr. SUN Yongtao, Mr. WONG Ben, Mr. WONG Wai Keung Frederick and Mr. ZHANG Ayang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. LO Kam Cheung Patrick, Ms. LO Yuk Yee and Mr. TSO Siu Lun Alan.